Funded by the Illinois Soybean Association checkoff program.


Our ISA Agronomy Team, Soy Envoys, Illinois Extension, and other industry experts are bringing you information you need to manage your soybean, corn and wheat crops.


Stephanie Porter

Abigail Peterson

Megan Miller

Jennifer Jones

Deanna Burkhart

Kelsey Litchfield

Connie Copley


Karen Corrigan

Kris Ehler

Crystal Williams

Kelly Robertson

Leonardo Rocha

Matt Herman

Michael Hicks

IL Extension

Carolyne Banks

Douglas B. Gucker

Diane Plewa

Emerson Nafziger

Giovani Preza-Fontes

Aaron Hager

Stanley (Jay) Solomon

Kevin Brooks

N. Dennis Bowman

Nathan Johanning

Nicole Haverback

Nicholas Seiter

Russ Higgins

Rachel Curry

Talon Becker

Todd Gleason

Trenton Ford

Kelly Estes

Emily Heaton